Events

The Tri Commute – IRONMAN World Championship Special

20th May
19:30 BST/ GMT+1
(1 hour )
FREE
Online

The Tri Commute is BACK!!

Yes, the much enjoyed live show hosted by myself and Helen Murray, host of The Inside Tri Show returns for a special one off show spotlighting some of the incredibly fast females who raced at the IRONMAN World Championships in Utah on May 7th.

Taking place on Friday 20th May at 7:30pm (Irish and UK time) this show will feature chats and fun with​ the Uk’s professional athletes; ​ Kat Matthews, Ruth Astle, Laura Siddall, Fenella Langridge &Nikki Bartlett, we will also be joined by top Irish female AG athlete Hilary Hughes.

Skincare and bodycare brand Nuasan, based in Galway have come on board to support the event.

💚 Everyone who registers to attend will receive a 20% discount code to use on www.nuasan.com
💚 There will be fabulous prizes on offer from Nuasan to be won during the live show.

The Tri Commute is moving to an evening edition for this episode so we can raise a glass to the success of these amazing female athletes who continue to inspire, encourage and motivate us all to chase our sporting and life goals.

Register to join us on Zoom on the link HERE

We can’t wait to see you on Friday night

Timezone details: 19:30 BST / GMT+1/ 12:30 MT/ 13:30 CT

 

 

 

Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The Tri Commute – IRONMAN World Championship Special

Share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin